Searcy County Final Election Results - 2024 Primary

Total Ballots Counted	
(Including 8 Absentees)	

1700

Results:

Republican President

	Vivek Ramaswamy	5
	Doug Burgum	0
	Asa Hutchinson	33
	Nikki Haley	134
	Chris Christie	2
	Ron DeSantis	12
	David Stuckenberg	0
	Ryan L. Binkley	2
	Donald J. Trump	1405
Democrat President		
	Frankie Lozada	1
	Dean Philips	5
	Stephen P. Lyons	1
	Marianne Williamson	5
	Joseph R. Biden, Jr	73
	Armando Perez-Serrato	1
State Representative, District 27		-
State Representative, District 27	Timmy Reid	779
	Steven Walker	789
JP District 3, Republican		,05
Si District S, Republican	Daniel A. Terhest	61
	James "Matt" Smith	79
JP District 4, Republican	sames mate sinter	, 5
	Danny Loggins	120
	Phillip McAdams	43
JP District 6, Republican		15
	Brian Ragland	60
	Tim Hinkle	48
	Debbie Loggins	68
	Debble Loggins	00
Unopposed Repbulicans		1332
Unopposed Democrats		70
State Supreme Court Chief Justice		70
	Karen Baker	632
	Jay Martin	261
	Rhonda Wood	354
	Barbara Womack Webb	244
State Supreme Court Assoc. Justice 2		6 77

	Courtney Hudson	949
	Carlton D. Jones	448
State District Judge District 4		
	Wes Bradford	1155
	Phillip Moon	357
Searcy Co. School Tax		
	For	548
	Against	984
Yellville-Summit School Tax		
	For	0
	Against	3
Ozark Mountain School Tax		
	For	50
	Against	57
Hector School Tax		
	For	0
	Against	0
Searcy County School Board, Zone 5		
	James Ray	240
	Talitha Hardin	103
Ozark Mountain School Board, Zone 1		
	Travis Dixon	16